false (View Projects)
We have updated our data protection policies based on new GDPR act. See Details
Update Cart?

Changing division would affect availability and pricing of products in your cart.

Please update your zip code for accurate availability information.
Total
text.skipToContent text.skipToNavigation
Branch Locator
Dartmouth - 161 Williams Ave
    161 Williams Ave,
    Dartmouth,
    Nova Scotia,
    B3B 0B4
  • Phone: 902-482-1550
  • Email: dartmouth@rexel.ca

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Halifax - 3731 Mackintosh St
    3731 Mackintosh Street,
    Halifax,
    Nova Scotia,
    B3K 5A5
  • Phone: 902-484-3000
  • Email: halifax@rexel.ca

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Bridgewater
    149 Logan Road,
    Bridgewater,
    Nova Scotia,
    B4V 3T3
  • Phone: 902-543-1112
  • Email: bridgewater@rexel.ca

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Kentville
    10 Pelton Drive,
    Kentville,
    Nova Scotia,
    B4N 3V7
  • Phone: 902-678-2491
  • Email: kentville@rexel.ca

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM

New Glasgow
    99 Park Street,
    New Glasgow,
    Nova Scotia,
    B2H 5B7
  • Phone: 902-753-2903
  • Email: new.glasgow@rexel.ca

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Charlottetown
    11 Garfield Street,
    Charlottetown,
    Prince Edward Island,
    C1A 6A4
  • Phone: 902-566-3434
  • Email: charlottetown@rexel.ca

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Dieppe
    480 Adelard Savoie Boulevard,
    Dieppe,
    New Brunswick,
    E1A 7T4
  • Phone: 506-382-5713
  • Email: dieppe@rexel.ca

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM

Moncton
    1180 St. George Blvd.,
    Moncton,
    New Brunswick,
    E1E 4K7
  • Phone: 506-853-8676
  • Email: moncton@rexel.ca

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Saint John
    1055 Old Rothesay Rd,
    Saint John,
    New Brunswick,
    E2L 4S8
  • Phone: 506-633-1600
  • Email: saint.john@rexel.ca

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM

Yarmouth
    29 Industry Ave,
    Yarmouth,
    Nova Scotia,
    B5A 4K3
  • Phone: 902-742-9201
  • Email: yarmouth@rexel.ca

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Fredericton
    351 Carleton St,
    Fredericton,
    New Brunswick,
    E3B 3T8
  • Phone: 506-458-9333
  • Email: fredericton@rexel.ca

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM

Sydney
    1212 Upper Prince Street,
    Sydney,
    Nova Scotia,
    B1P 5P6
  • Phone: 902-564-2645
  • Email: sydney@rexel.ca

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Mount Pearl
    1144 Topsail Road,
    Mount Pearl,
    Newfoundland and Labrador,
    A1N 5E8
  • Phone: 709-747-5300
  • Email: mount.pearl@rexel.ca

Hours:
Mon-Fri: 7:00 AM-5:00 PM

Move the map to see the more pins